Team

Never change a winning team

We contribute to developing the therapeutic potential of the medicinal plant Cannabis sativa through scientific research, especially in the recovery of high-quality cannabinoids for the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries.

Take advantage of our services

We are extremely knowledgeable about our field and are glad to pass on this knowledge to others. Whether you are planning to launch a new product, or you need consistent cannabinoid-containing inputs for your product idea, we are the right partner when it comes to extraction, production and marketing of cannabinoids and cannabinoid-containing products.

 

Medropharm GmbH
Heldswilerstrasse 13
9214 Kradolf-Schönenberg

Tel: 0041 (0)52 383 14 12
Email: info@medropharm.ch

Mike Toniolo

Chief Executive Officer - Partner

m.toniolo@thebotanicals.ch


Stephan Reeb

Chief Financial Officer - Partner

s.reeb@thebotanicals.ch
 

Bettina Scheideck

Administrative & Management support

b.scheideck@thebotanicals.ch
 

Peter Külling

Head of Human Resources - Partner

p.kuelling@thebotanicals.ch

 

Saskia Pflipsen

Key Account & Projects

s.pflipsen@thebotanicals.ch
 

Bruno Haas

Manager Processing & Logistics

b.haas@thebotanicals.ch
 

Roman Burch

Manager indoor Cultivation

r.burch@thebotanicals.ch

 

Sara Ferraro

Manager Breeding and Archive - Partner

s.ferraro@thebotanicals.ch

 

Marcel Erni

Manager Maintenance and Technology

m.erni@thebotanicals.ch